This is our current Committee:

Kelly Taylor – Chair

Claire Turl – Treasurer and website coordinator

Maggie Finney – Club Secretary

Sophie Penney – Club Captain

Matt Marlow – Head Coach

Claire Knight-Noel – Membership Secretary

Karen Spittle – Ladies Captain

Maggie Finney – Mixed Captain

Chris Price – Mens A Captain

Matt Marlow – Mens B Captain

Russell Chipperfield – Maintenance

Josephine Stevenson – Welfare Officer

Scroll to Top